Sales Southern Alberta

Ken Martin (President)  ext 3224 – kmartin@brodwell.com
Darcy Lepine                 ext 3229 –    dlepine@brodwell.com
Kevin McMillan             ext 3225 –    kmcmillan@brodwell.com
Kelly Lobello                 ext.-3227 –   klobello@brodwell.com

Sara Kemp                     ext. 3222-    skemp@brodwell.com

Customer Service

Melissa Parsons – ext 3228 –mparsons@brodwell.com
Administration – ext 3221 – admin@brodwell.com

Sales Northern Alberta

Corey Coswan – ext 2127 –ccoswan@brodwell.com
Clayton Miller – ext 2128 – cmiller@brodwell.com
Devin Morley – ext.: 2131  dmorley@brodwell.com

Technical Service/Quotes

Judy Courtepatte – ext 2125 – jcourt@brodwell.com
Nick Hughes – ext 2130 – nhughes@brodwell.com
Wally Fianta – ext 2132 –wfianta@brodwell.com
Yvonne Yong – ext 2124 –yyong@brodwell.com

CALGARY

403-253-7702

1010 4385 104th Ave SE
Calgary Ab T2C 5C6

DIRECTIONS
EDMONTON

780-458-1500

7 Rowland Cr
St Albert Ab T8N 4B2

DIRECTIONS