Sales Southern Alberta

Ken Martin (President)       ext 3224      kmartin@brodwell.com
Darcy Lepine                        ext 3229     dlepine@brodwell.com
Kevin McMillan                    ext 3225      kmcmillan@brodwell.com
Sara Kemp
(Data Network Specialist)  ext. 3222    skemp@brodwell.com

Stuart Rintoul                       ext 3227     srintoul@brodwell.com

Customer Service

Melissa Parsons              ext 3228     mparsons@brodwell.com
Trish Taylor                       ext 3223     ttaylor@brodwell.com

Sales Northern Alberta

Corey Coswan     ext 2127     ccoswan@brodwell.com
Clayton Miller      ext 2128     cmiller@brodwell.com
Devin Morley       ext 2131     dmorley@brodwell.com

Technical Service/Quotes

Wally Fianta            ext 2132    wfianta@brodwell.com
Matt Martin             ext 2134    matt.martin@brodwell.com
Taylor Galbraith      ext 2130    tgalbraith@brodwell.com 

Yvonne Yong     ext 2134    yyong@brodwell.com

Kris Porter     ext 2133   kporter@brodwell.com
Mark Vancoughnett ext 2136  mvancoughnett@brodwell.com

CALGARY

403-253-7702

1010 4385 104th Ave SE
Calgary Ab T2C 5C6

DIRECTIONS
EDMONTON

780-458-1500

7 Rowland Cr
St Albert Ab T8N 4B2

DIRECTIONS